Andy Wendt – Fun Technology

It's Not About Paris Hilton

Ultra-Portable Laptops – Cool Idea From Hartford Rental Page

Hartford Laptop Rentals - Ultra-PortableUltra-Portable laptops seam very appealing to me these days. Especially since I have family in Texas and I live in Ohio. That makes for a lot of traveling and my current standard size laptop is getting some age on it. Of course I am not getting any younger either. So the thought of of all the technology I need in a laptop half the size of what I lug around now is pretty intriguing. This idea popped into my head when came across a web page about Laptop Rentals in Hartford Ct. The page had a link to get a rental quote on an Ultra-Portable Laptop rental and the more I read the more interested I was. Though I doubt I will need a laptop rental for a trip to Hartford something in the Sub Compact Laptop category might be good company for my next trip to Texas.

August 3, 2007 - Posted by | Computer Rental

2 Comments »

  1. I would definitely want one of these. My current laptop is big and bulky and has low battery life. It would be nice to take it wherever i need to go.

    Comment by Alex Solis | August 3, 2007 | Reply

  2. wow yea I want a tiny laptop, that would rock

    Comment by Khujo | August 3, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

