Andy Wendt – Fun Technology

It's Not About Paris Hilton

Marketing Computer Service – The Fun Side

Nationwide Computer Service

As most of you know, I am a Technical Writer for
Xponex Media Service. My days are often spent writing about some rather dry material. Even though I am a former technician / computer hobbyist, and still do a good deal of consulting for both the computer service and security camera industries, even I find it hard to get over-joyed about theMicrosoft Education Reseller program.

However there are a few things I have always enjoyed about my employers attitude. That is they believe, as do I, that to do something well, and especially marketing, that you must be able to do it or present it in a way that you find enjoyable. Because after all, if that fun is not there for you, it will show in your work and the product of that work will suffer.

This of course leads me to the reason I chose to call this article “Marketing Computer Service – The Fun Side”. The reason is simple. This project we are on for Computer Service Now allows me to write content using my imagination. No one tells me not to mention famous quotes from history, no one tells me not to let my imagination run wild, and most importantly no one tells me to stick to the dry facts.

If you look at the recent pages I have written for California Computer Service, Illinois Computer Service, New Jersey Computer Service, Illinois Computer Service or even
Texas Computer Service, I hope that you can tell I enjoyed creating that content.

Enjoyment in ones work, to me at least, really makes the day goes fast. On the down side, as there is always more work to do, having the day go by so fast can be a bit depressing.

So if you have any free time I hope you visit our recent project for our favorite Nationwide Computer Service Company and take a minute to see if you can tell what is still “dry facts” and what I had fun with.

March 4, 2008 - Posted by | Computer Service | , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

