Andy Wendt – Fun Technology

It's Not About Paris Hilton

Ronald Reagan October 27, 1964 Speech

Recently I have become a Twitter addict. If by chance you are into Twitter you can find me with the username: @AndyWendt. I am sure I’ll have a post soon on just on how much fun twitter is, but right now I would like to talk about a link I noticed today in a twit from @BrianWollet. The link in his twit was to a Ronald Reagan speech. This particular speech was given by Reagan in 1964 on behalf of Barry Goldwater during the 1964 presidential campaign. After watching the speech I was so moved that I felt compelled to do what I could to help other people find it. So here you go, and I sincerely hope that you are as moved by the speech as I.

January 15, 2009 - Posted by | History | , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

